RSS Feed

Friday Night Mights

It might have been better if Eponine had survived, so she could have found Theodore Lawrence, who might be the only person more thoroughly friend-zoned.

I might be a little concerned that being Miss Frizzle for book character day at school was so easy.

I might be wondering how soon I can make cheese crackers again without being weird.  I’ve made these a few times, and I like ’em.  The things I’ve done wrong are: let them get too brown (not yummy- just bitter), and not made the whole in the middle as big as it ought to be.  Also, I cut mine in squares, to avoid wasted time re-rolling or wasted dough discarded.

I might go to bed before 7:30.  This work week lived up to its name!

About secondinaseriesofsix

My job and my family keep me inspired and laughing by turns. Here's a taste.

Leave a Reply

