RSS Feed

What did you worry about at age 10?

My nephew is everybody’s favorite family member.  We’ve grown increasingly besotted from the day he was born, which was when my youngest brother was only 9.  The young uncle recently confided to me, “You know, I’m kind of worried that someday Cameron and Ashley will have another baby, because I don’t think I could ever love another baby as much as I love Ethan.”  I assured him that he would surprise himself.

About secondinaseriesofsix

My job and my family keep me inspired and laughing by turns. Here's a taste.

Leave a Reply

